Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rebirth OB/GYN

Gender Center & OBGYN Clinic located in Salt Lake City, UT

61 total reviews

Rebirth OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rebirth OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean C.
Submitted 08/28/19
My needs and care are always top priority with Dr. L. She and her staff are so supportive of the sensitivity I might have and face in my transition.
Sherry F.
Submitted 08/27/19
I love Dr. Luikinaar..she listens and takes time to really talk
Samantha S.
Submitted 08/27/19
It was really good. The Dr is really nice and explained everything clearly and I felt like I was being taken care of.
Jake P.
Submitted 08/26/19
Friendly and great as always
Bryn D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very nice, the staff is always friendly.
Claire M.
Submitted 08/07/19
All staff is amazing!!!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Wonderful experience as always.
Rasha A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Doctor very good
Kencil M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always super friendly staff! I always feel safe going, and all of my questions will get answered!
Dominique J.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff is great, the environment is great!! I love going there.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff was amazing and I got my questions answered. I love how much of a family that they make you feel
Billy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Amazing fully helpful very sweet lady and I look forward to coming back thank you doctor
Katherine J.
Submitted 07/10/19
The whole staff here is warm and welcoming. The doctor is gentle and has an excellent manner with her patients. I highly recommend this office!
Leobardo H.
Submitted 07/02/19
More Than What I Expected Staff And Doctor The Best!!!!!❤️
Raychel H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great post-op appt. Rixt always listens to my concerns and answers my questions.
Phoebe C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent doctor, great staff.
Chia-Wei C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Efficient and helpful
Gavin K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Luikenaar put me on an antiandrogen. I'm very excited to start it!
Bellami S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr luikenaar is amazing and so attentive to any questions you have.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 06/17/19
I appreciate Dr Luikenaar because she always takes the time to speak with me and answer my questions and concerns.