Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rebirth OB/GYN

Gender Center & OBGYN Clinic located in Salt Lake City, UT

61 total reviews

Rebirth OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rebirth OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexia U.
Submitted 11/13/19
The wait time in the waiting room was short and everyone was very friendly. The person who took my vitals and drew my blood was very patient, and Dr. Luikenaar was great! Overall a good experience
Abigail A.
Submitted 11/06/19
We had to wait an hour past our appointment time which was frustrating but once they got us back into a room it was pretty quick. Dr Lukinaar took the time to listen to and answer our questions.
Vincent G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Rixt is so amazing! I have been a patient for over a decade and it never ceases to amaze me how compassionate and professional she truly is. She is an absolute asset to the trans community of Utah. Thank you so much.
Mya S.
Submitted 11/05/19
I just LOVE the whole staff, so friendly and connect with you on a personal level.
Iloane R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Luikenaar is so knowledgeable! I felt very comfortable discussing my health concerns with her. Highly recommended!
Dominique S.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love Dr. L and the entire staff.
Sean S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Having someone who has not only the medical knowledge, but also the experience to put it into practice safely and effectively puts me at ease in a way that is hard to express. Thank you for doing what you do.
Travis E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Treated for hormones well received
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Luikenaar is a great doctor. It’s apparent that she cares about her patients and is a big advocate for our care. She’s honest and kind, I trust her expertise 100.
Samuel V.
Submitted 09/30/19
.
Rachel H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very good got everything I needed done and all the staff and doctor very nice and friendly!! I would go back over and over again !
Aletha B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Luikenaar is very kind, compassionate, and understanding. She talks to you as if you are partners on the same healthcare journey. I highly recommend her!
Lily G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Dr. Luikenaar was very professional and explained everything clearly.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/19/19
It’s was good staff is amazing
Ben J.
Submitted 09/17/19
All the staff were really kind and informative.
Jason R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Luikenaar is an amazing advocate and a literal life-saver.
Marrisa D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very informative and took time to make sure all questions were answered.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 09/11/19
they are all very open and friendly. they have helped me very much.
Leonard A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Luikenaar and her Staff are the most wonderful people I have ever meet. I was made to feel comfortable and cared for I highly recommend
Kent V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Met with different doctor who was excellent. Dr Luikenaar who is always the xcellent