Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rebirth OB/GYN

Gender Center & OBGYN Clinic located in Salt Lake City, UT

49 total reviews

Rebirth OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rebirth OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Dr. Luikenaar was very professional and explained everything clearly.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/19/19
It’s was good staff is amazing
Ben J.
Submitted 09/17/19
All the staff were really kind and informative.
Jason R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Luikenaar is an amazing advocate and a literal life-saver.
Marrisa D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very informative and took time to make sure all questions were answered.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 09/11/19
they are all very open and friendly. they have helped me very much.
Leonard A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Luikenaar and her Staff are the most wonderful people I have ever meet. I was made to feel comfortable and cared for I highly recommend
Kent V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Met with different doctor who was excellent. Dr Luikenaar who is always the xcellent
Sean C.
Submitted 08/28/19
My needs and care are always top priority with Dr. L. She and her staff are so supportive of the sensitivity I might have and face in my transition.
Sherry F.
Submitted 08/27/19
I love Dr. Luikinaar..she listens and takes time to really talk
Samantha S.
Submitted 08/27/19
It was really good. The Dr is really nice and explained everything clearly and I felt like I was being taken care of.
Jake P.
Submitted 08/26/19
Friendly and great as always
Bryn D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very nice, the staff is always friendly.
Claire M.
Submitted 08/07/19
All staff is amazing!!!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Wonderful experience as always.
Rasha A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Doctor very good
Kencil M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always super friendly staff! I always feel safe going, and all of my questions will get answered!
Dominique J.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff is great, the environment is great!! I love going there.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff was amazing and I got my questions answered. I love how much of a family that they make you feel
Billy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Amazing fully helpful very sweet lady and I look forward to coming back thank you doctor