Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rebirth OB/GYN

Gender Center & OBGYN Clinic located in Salt Lake City, UT

50 total reviews

Rebirth OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rebirth OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Luikenaar was so so attentive. I had a miscarriage and she just sat with me, knew exactly what I needed to hear, and gave me all the care and information I needed. She is amazing. Love her!
Troy L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always wonderful to visit and very knowledgeable.
Leilani K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Had a great appointment.
Leonard A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Rixt Luikenaar and her Staff are top notch. They are all amazingly caring and negligible I would most definitely recommend them. Love them Ladies
Ari H.
Submitted 11/27/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and gave me the care that I needed.
Whitney D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Luikenaar is the best. I always feel that she goes above and beyond. She always answers my questions and always makes sure that every aspect of my health is taken care of.
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Luikenaar is a true professional! Highly recommend!
Jaiden M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very detailed on everything and helped with any and all questions and needs
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I love the nurses and the doctor, they put so much into giving the best service and aid.
Alexia U.
Submitted 11/13/19
The wait time in the waiting room was short and everyone was very friendly. The person who took my vitals and drew my blood was very patient, and Dr. Luikenaar was great! Overall a good experience
Abigail A.
Submitted 11/06/19
We had to wait an hour past our appointment time which was frustrating but once they got us back into a room it was pretty quick. Dr Lukinaar took the time to listen to and answer our questions.
Vincent G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Rixt is so amazing! I have been a patient for over a decade and it never ceases to amaze me how compassionate and professional she truly is. She is an absolute asset to the trans community of Utah. Thank you so much.
Mya S.
Submitted 11/05/19
I just LOVE the whole staff, so friendly and connect with you on a personal level.
Iloane R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Luikenaar is so knowledgeable! I felt very comfortable discussing my health concerns with her. Highly recommended!
Dominique S.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love Dr. L and the entire staff.
Sean S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Having someone who has not only the medical knowledge, but also the experience to put it into practice safely and effectively puts me at ease in a way that is hard to express. Thank you for doing what you do.
Travis E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Treated for hormones well received
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Luikenaar is a great doctor. It’s apparent that she cares about her patients and is a big advocate for our care. She’s honest and kind, I trust her expertise 100.
Samuel V.
Submitted 09/30/19
.
Rachel H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very good got everything I needed done and all the staff and doctor very nice and friendly!! I would go back over and over again !