Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rebirth OB/GYN

Gender Center & OBGYN Clinic located in Salt Lake City, UT

63 total reviews

Rebirth OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rebirth OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Luikenaar and the Rebirth team are incredible. Such a positive and inclusive environment. Dr. Luikenaar spends quality time getting to know and checking in with her patients, a level of care that is so rare these days. As a mental health therapist, I refer many of my clients to her various, amazing services.
Natalie L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dora is the awesomest--super helpful in answering any questions for surgeries!
Isaac F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Am so grateful for Luikenaar and everyone who works there. Thanks for providing me with service and working with me through many life changes! :)
Autumn N.
Submitted 03/02/20
Love this doctors, office always treats me like family, very attentive to my needs
Leonard A.
Submitted 03/02/20
It was a wonderful experience as alway
Kaleb R.
Submitted 03/02/20
I did wait almost an hour, but that is to be expected since it was a busy day.
Troy W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very informative very helpful. Love it. Will be recommending them to other's.
Angela W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Luikenaar has always taken the time to listen to me. I trust her.
Tavren T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Perfect!
Annette M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Luikenaar and staff are kind, very knowledgeable and have a great sense of humor. My first visit was wonderful and I can’t wait for my next appointment to collaborate with these professionals on my health goals!
Amy C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Nice staff, Luikenaar really does care about her patients
Maureen A.
Submitted 01/14/20
The team at Rebirth have created the most comfortable place to share your uncomfortable concerns. Dr. Luikenaar is knowledgeable and experienced and asks the right questions.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Rixt doesnt just go the extra mile for her patients, more like an extra universe.
Anna H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Luikenaar was so so attentive. I had a miscarriage and she just sat with me, knew exactly what I needed to hear, and gave me all the care and information I needed. She is amazing. Love her!
Troy L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always wonderful to visit and very knowledgeable.
Leilani K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Had a great appointment.
Leonard A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Rixt Luikenaar and her Staff are top notch. They are all amazingly caring and negligible I would most definitely recommend them. Love them Ladies
Ari H.
Submitted 11/27/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and gave me the care that I needed.
Whitney D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Luikenaar is the best. I always feel that she goes above and beyond. She always answers my questions and always makes sure that every aspect of my health is taken care of.
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Luikenaar is a true professional! Highly recommend!