Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rebirth OB/GYN

Gender Center & OBGYN Clinic located in Salt Lake City, UT

72 total reviews

Rebirth OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rebirth OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga Y.
Submitted 11/04/21
Went to Dr. Luikenaar 16 years ago and stayed with her all all the years she was working in previous clinic. She was the greatest! Now, after going to different doctors that my insurance was covering FINALLY came back and... Yes! She is still the GREATEST! No way I'm leaving again! Thank you Doctor for your Care!
Phillip W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Luikenaar is wonderful. She listens to me and has gone above and beyond to help me. I would suggest her for anyone.
Shayli D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Actual appointment went quick, but I waited a half hour to actually be seen
Robert A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Luikenaar is awesome. I recommend her and her staff highly.
Gage G.
Submitted 08/03/21
We love Dr Luikenar!!!
Stevie S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Easy quick visit
Melissa A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great staff, great experience!
Aaron M.
Submitted 04/29/21
I really like Dr. Luikenaar. They are amazing. So glad they are my doctor. Love the clinic. So glad to experience female hormone therapy, enabling me to be more my feminine self. Love the staff. Love the peaceful environment.
Greyson P.
Submitted 02/17/21
This office and the staff are all super helpful! Rixt is very kind and listens to what I’m feeling and does their best to ensure I’m healthy and good to go! Thanks for the 1 year on T
Amy B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Luikenaar and the Rebirth team are incredible. Such a positive and inclusive environment. Dr. Luikenaar spends quality time getting to know and checking in with her patients, a level of care that is so rare these days. As a mental health therapist, I refer many of my clients to her various, amazing services.
Natalie L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dora is the awesomest--super helpful in answering any questions for surgeries!
Isaac F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Am so grateful for Luikenaar and everyone who works there. Thanks for providing me with service and working with me through many life changes! :)
Autumn N.
Submitted 03/02/20
Love this doctors, office always treats me like family, very attentive to my needs
Leonard A.
Submitted 03/02/20
It was a wonderful experience as alway
Kaleb R.
Submitted 03/02/20
I did wait almost an hour, but that is to be expected since it was a busy day.
Troy W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very informative very helpful. Love it. Will be recommending them to other's.
Angela W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Luikenaar has always taken the time to listen to me. I trust her.
Tavren T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Perfect!
Annette M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Luikenaar and staff are kind, very knowledgeable and have a great sense of humor. My first visit was wonderful and I can’t wait for my next appointment to collaborate with these professionals on my health goals!
Amy C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Nice staff, Luikenaar really does care about her patients